Mitarbeiter

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Franz Göbl 087099221-0 Zi.Nr. 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: franz.goebl@buch-am-erlbach.de   franz.goebl@buch-am-erlbach.de 
Stefan Asbeck 087099221-21 Zi.Nr. 9 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefan.asbeck@buch-am-erlbach.de   stefan.asbeck@buch-am-erlbach.de 
Evi Brosig 087099221-11 Zi.Nr. 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: evi.brosig@buch-am-erlbach.de   evi.brosig@buch-am-erlbach.de 
Carolin Hacker 087099221-23 Zi.Nr. 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: carolin.hacker@buch-am-erlbach.de   carolin.hacker@buch-am-erlbach.de 
Thorsten Heinz 087099221-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thorsten.heinz@buch-am-erlbach.de   thorsten.heinz@buch-am-erlbach.de 
Verena Ingerl 087099221-18 Zi.Nr. 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: verena.ingerl@buch-am-erlbach.de   verena.ingerl@buch-am-erlbach.de 
Anke Kröber 087099221-15 Zi.Nr. 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anke.kroeber@buch-am-erlbach.de   anke.kroeber@buch-am-erlbach.de 
Tobias Schmid 087099221-22 Zi.Nr. 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: tobias.schmid@buch-am-erlbach.de   tobias.schmid@buch-am-erlbach.de 
Rita Schmierl 087099221-27 Zi.Nr. 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rita.schmierl@buch-am-erlbach.de   rita.schmierl@buch-am-erlbach.de 
Christian Sedlmaier 087099221-32 Zi.Nr. 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christian.sedlmaier@buch-am-erlbach.de   christian.sedlmaier@buch-am-erlbach.de 
Rosi Sedlmeier 087099221-13 Zi.Nr. 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rosi.sedlmeier@buch-am-erlbach.de   rosi.sedlmeier@buch-am-erlbach.de 
Markus Senger 087099221-16 Zi.Nr. 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: markus.senger@buch-am-erlbach.de   markus.senger@buch-am-erlbach.de 
Tobias Weinzierl 087099221-19 Zi.Nr. 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: tobias.weinzierl@buch-am-erlbach.de   tobias.weinzierl@buch-am-erlbach.de 
Bauhof 0870934 81  
Bücherei 087095229620 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gemeindebuecherei@freenet.de   gemeindebuecherei@freenet.de 

drucken nach oben